Privacy & control
Delete your account
You can start the deletion from the app, or request it here if you no longer have access to it. We will verify that you own the account before processing the request.
From the app
Profile → Settings → Account → Delete account. It's the fastest way.
No access to the app
Send us the request from the email address associated with your account.
What happens next
- We'll confirm your identity to prevent fraudulent requests.
- The account, credentials, profile and personal content are deleted.
- We may keep a minimal pseudonymous record when required for security, fraud prevention or accounting obligations.
- We'll respond to the request within 30 days.
- You can also request, by the same email, the deletion of specific data (for example, content or photos) without deleting your account; in addition, from the app you can directly delete your picks, posts, reposts and comments.